Episode 5×02 Beauty and the Feast – Synopsis

ELIZABETH HURLEY GUEST STARS IN A MULTI-EPISODE ARC FOR SEASON FIVE / EPISODE IS SET IN BOTH NEW YORK AND LOS ANGELES — Nate (Chace Crawford) reconnects unexpectedly with Diana (Elizabeth Hurley), who offers him an exciting opportunity. Serena (Blake Lively) forces Charlie (Kaylee DeFer) to decide which world she wants to embrace. Dan (Penn Badgley) seeks out Chuck’s (Ed Westwick) help to stop the publication of his book, but discovers it is Chuck who needs the help. Blair’s (Leighton Meester) future sister-in-law, Beatrice (guest star Roxane Mesquida), arrives from Monaco, but her motives with Blair may be more than just to get acquainted. Matthew Settle also stars. Mark Piznarski directed the episode written by co-executive producer Sara Goodman.

Thoughts? I know how much you are of different ideas regarding this Chuck/Dan getting closer supposedly, what do you think Chuck will ask Dan? Probably something that has to do with this alley encounter?
What about Louis’ sister?

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “Episode 5×02 Beauty and the Feast – Synopsis

  1. Lisa says:

    Why they always have to put dan in the middle? I want BLAIR to help chuck, not lonely boy!
    We got 11 days to go… I just can’t wait for a lot of chair scenes but i’m afraid it won’t be happening :((

  2. Nad says:

    so agree with you lisa!! cant wait for it to finally happen..

Leave a comment