Ed and Leighton, 2 new Elle picture

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

5 thoughts on “Ed and Leighton, 2 new Elle picture

  1. Milou says:

    Isn’t this from an Elle Korea from 2009?

  2. Nichole says:

    Is this a new “old” picture? It looks like first season Chuck and Blair. Either way, this is a fantastic pic! They look stunning together!!!

  3. B' says:

    what Elle is it from. is from the U.S

Leave a comment