6.01 “Gone Maybe Gone” – SYNOPSIS

THE SUMMER IS OVER AND SERENA HAS GONE MISSING / BARRY WATSON (“7th HEAVEN”) AND ANDREA GABRIEL (“LOST”) GUEST STAR — After a brief encounter abroad, Chuck (Ed Westwick) and Blair (Leighton Meester) make a promise to each other about their relationship, which leaves them once again apart. Dan (Penn Badgley), with some help from an unlikely ally, Georgina (guest star Michelle Trachtenberg), is writing a scathing tell-all book that can only mean trouble. As the sole head of The Spectator, Nate (Chace Crawford) is making his own decisions and is ready to go up against Gossip Girl. As word spreads that Serena (Blake Lively) is missing, the gang bands together to find her and are shocked by what they find. Robert John Burke and Sofia Black-D’Elia (“Skins”) guest star. Mark Piznarski directed the episode written by Stephanie Savage and Josh Schwartz.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

One thought on “6.01 “Gone Maybe Gone” – SYNOPSIS

  1. Chair18 says:

    The promise is the RING !!!!

    I think…

Leave a Reply

