6.02 High Infidelity – STILL

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “6.02 High Infidelity – STILL

  1. Aline says:

    such a diva! I love it

  2. Laura says:

    did u guys notice that everytime she was involved emotionally with chuck she had gorgeus hairstyle,make up and clothes?it can’t be just a coincidence

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Haha I agree and I don’t think it was casual. If you notice, in episodes like 517, 518 and others with little or non existent CB, B had messy hair and bad make up, horrible outfits… but when she has emotional scenes with Chuck, like 522, she wears sexier pieces and her everything looks more “prepared”.

      • Laura says:

        anyway,she looked way much better in season 5 than in season 4..in the last few eps from season 4 her hair was horrible and sometimes she worn only foundation and a little mascara..and their clothes were not that good either..

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        I don’t like when they have her wear a light make up, I love strong lips (not necessarily red, even pink, nude but colored) and eyeliner, I’m an eyeliner lover so I’d love to have Blair with lots of eyeliner, it fits for her look.

  3. Nichole says:

    These colors are so light, airy and pretty on her! Love it!!! I love that the headband is back!!! Sure, they are out of school and full-fledged adults at 21/22, but the headband is reassuring in some way! LOL

Leave a Reply

