More Leigh (+ Katie Cassidy & Blake) pics from 14th July set

More photos under the cut!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “More Leigh (+ Katie Cassidy & Blake) pics from 14th July set

  1. Je t'adore says:

    omg, Katie and Leighton are the most beautiful women in the world. I love them and I hope Katie (and Michelle) will be regulars on the show.

    I think Katie’s character is the Queen Bee at Columbia or smth like that. And that girl knows how to play a good bitch.

    • I like Katie too, even if I’ve never seen some of her work.
      She’s really cute girl and you can see she and Leighton are good friends… (Don’t know why but it looks like they have a deeper relationship than Blake and Leigh, or just Leigh that’s too friendly with everyone).

  2. ronan03 says:

    my,my…all of their shoes are fantastic. katie looks like she will be a great addition to the show.

  3. Nichole says:

    Ooh, did you all notice that our special guest star and Leighton are wearing the same key pendant in the last picture? I wonder what that can mean. Maybe the key is the college equivalent to what the headbands meant in high school as a way of showing who the “mean girls” or “queen b’s” are at the collegiate level. I can’t wait for the new season to start!

  4. mimi says:

    i want to be that coke can!!

  5. estefania says:

    did anyone notice that our dear queen B has a ring on her wedding finger
    it means that chuck proposed again????????????

Leave a comment