4×20 The Princesses and the Frog – SNEAK PEAK

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “4×20 The Princesses and the Frog – SNEAK PEAK

  1. blu says:

    Nate! โค

    • Nichole says:

      I know! I am excited to see Nate have a bigger part. Chace was starting to become a guest star on his own show. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Moozanna says:

    Nate just became my hero for saying “we all know shw won’t end up with this guy’ ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Michaela says:

    Is it bad that I’m so pessimistic? I should be happy that Nate says, “We all know she won’t end up with this guy.” Instead I’m concerned this means she’ll end up with Dan.

    • Moozanna says:

      Well…. there is that too, but at the moment Nate refers to Blair and the Prince and the fact that it won’t last… which means Chuck does not have to worry about the Prince begin an obstacle… Dan on the other hand is a different story.

      We just have to pray and hope for the best that the producers will come through for the fan base (CHAIR) that they spent 3 1/2 seasons building ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Nichole says:

      This show is good at having “meta moments.” So, that was a clever statement. He was actually speaking for the viewers cause we know Prince Louis is not going to be her final choice because no one on this show picks the “guest star” for their final/long term choice.” LOL Meta…

Leave a comment