GG 4×04 Extended Promo and Preview

And don’t forget to take the time to read this week’s ep. recap at TVrecappersanonymous, it’s hilarious. Here’s the link: http://tvrecappersanonymous.wordpress.com/2010/09/28/the-kids-are-all-grown-up-sort-of-a-recap-of-gossip-girls-the-undergraduates/

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

4 thoughts on “GG 4×04 Extended Promo and Preview

  1. carla says:

    PROSTITUTE but i don’t care hate her !!

  2. kjewls says:

    Thanks so much for posting the promo! I can’t wait to get home, so I can watch! And thank you for the pingback! You guys are awesome! Seriously!

    I was totally thinking about your site’s banner, when I noticed Blair’s blue floral dress and clear umbrella in “The Undergraduates.” It’s just too bad that Chuck wasn’t dressed in his matching blue suit :(. I like it better the way you guys have it . . .

    Here’s hoping the next few episodes of GG will feature more CB goodness, now that Eva’s Reign of Dullness is FINALLY coming to an end . . . 😉

  3. Summer says:

    I don’t know exactly why but i got a feeling maybe in this episode we’ll see a little bit of chuck’s love for blair….i mean…i think eva will be mad at him because he believed in blair and the she will probably ask him if he is still in love with blair and i think he won’t be able to denie it…so eva will leave. Because i don’t think he would let eva leave if she was going just because of what blair did….what do you think???

  4. sara says:

    i love blair, she is the reason I watch the show…. but the comment on the clef palette children made me cringe. That was just wrong. On so many levels. But I won’t hold it against her, its the writers fault. I’ll just pretend that my B would never be that inappropriate

Leave a comment