Leighton: Herbal Essences Hair Ambassador

Leighton Meester keeps it cute in these new shots for Herbal Essences.

The 24-year-old actress (in a blue Marc Jacobs outfit) is the brand’s global hair ambassador! She’ll be featured in magazines nationwide and on advertorials on HerbalEssences.com and Facebook.

“I’m so happy to be working with Herbal Essences,” Leighton said. “It’s important for me that I partnered with a brand that I do use every day and I trust and I love…I use it personally and I want to spread the word about it. Herbal Essences takes great care of my hair.”

FYI: Leighton is wearing a Louis Vuitton leather skirt and Marc Jacobs blue top.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “Leighton: Herbal Essences Hair Ambassador

  1. CBBW3words8letters says:

    Oh she’s gorgeous, and just because of her I went back to herbal essences, lol =)

  2. Jay says:

    Gorgeous Leighton! Love her.

Leave a comment