EL on Set and Leighton Pix

Here are more set pictures because you asked to see more, lol

I’m so sorry but I don’t like this girl.She may be a talented actress but…no, just no. I’m sorry,I’m ashamed of myself.

Bs new guy... NO COMMENT.Lord Douchebag was better than this guy

And here are some new Leighton pictures:

And our girl, L, @ Chanel Haute Couture FW 2011:

Thanks to our LJ sources for some of the pics.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

5 thoughts on “EL on Set and Leighton Pix

  1. ronan03 says:

    thanks for more photos! got my wish. do not like her too much myself. reminds me a little of taylor.chuck is so fine!!!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Leighton is my 2nd girl crush after Marion Cotillard.

    Leighton, stay in France a while longer and I’ll make a Parisenne outta ya 😆

    Honestly though, I absolutely love Leighton’s Chanel outfit – “bad girl”/rock chick kinda vibe thang going on there.

    Looking good Leighton. The only mishap in my opinion is the necklace – there is already detail working on the neckline of the dress, and hemline and sleeve line, so the necklace seems so out of place.

  3. mandy says:

    leighton chanel outfit is very fierce.. she deserved the best dress! and her hair do is great. i love you bb.

    wonder what blake is doing with the beach dress. so out of place.

  4. Andrea_McFly says:

    Oh Please, Ed is so so so so hot lol

    I don’t like “Eva”, she is an obstacle for Chuck and Blair, I want they back ><

    Her shoes are amazing in the last photos :O

    Thanx to keep us informed ^^

Leave a Reply

