Leighton in Spain to promote Herbal Essences – Nov 24th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

 

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

12 thoughts on “Leighton in Spain to promote Herbal Essences – Nov 24th

  1. VictoriaLovesChair says:

    its honestly not fair how gorgeous she is.

    • JL says:

      I know! She’s FLAWLESS. She’s so beautiful in these pics- so much better than the Harry Winston event she attended wearing the lace jumpsuit..
      She’s got such a classic-renaissance beauty face.

  2. Leah says:

    So pretty. Love the dress!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Simply elegant, and classically beautiful. Love her look. She’s lost weight

  4. Nichole says:

    She is so pretty. Her hair is longer. Love the shoes.

  5. ladychrys says:

    Okay, so NOW her hair and makeup looks good. Why can’t they do that on the show?!?

  6. Shirley says:

    Awww
    So gorgeous. This is real her.
    She is so beautiful, in events that her stylish or herself don’t chose dress , always very wonderful.
    I hate her stylish, she or he makes her as much beautiful as she really is

  7. rena says:

    Love her hair and make up here. Why don’t they style her like that on the show?
    Good choice of dress too.

  8. k says:

    Aww…she’s absolutely gorgeous!!!! It’s weird that in the show they don’t even put eyeliner, eye shadow or mascara on her…if you look at her in 4×09 it looks like she isn’t made up at all…but she’s still beautiful! ❤

  9. houseofanita says:

    I usually don’t like her style, but this dress is so amazing and she looks stunning in it. And the shoes! Omg!

  10. Daph says:

    I’m love with that dress!

  11. summer says:

    OMG she looks amazing i like here so much she’s really look like a beauty queen…..

Leave a comment