Ed at City Year LA’s spring break – April 20th

image host image host image host
image host
image host image host

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

3 thoughts on “Ed at City Year LA’s spring break – April 20th

  1. Moozanna says:

    *sigh* he looks so good and I miss seeing him weekly :-/

    Bring Back GG!!! I miss it so bad 😦

    But Ed looking good as always 🙂

  2. Alexandra says:

    OMG, he looks great! He’s just so hot and sexy!

  3. EdsLove says:

    He’s gorgeous! He really looks like he is doing good, I’m so happy for him right now. And his blazer is perfect on him. (wish he would dress up like that a little more often haha) I just hope (for him, but mostly for me!) that he plays in a new movie quickly, and not just Romeo and Juliet!

Leave a Reply

