Season 6 DVD Artwork

GossipGirl_S6_f

It’s finally here, the last artwork for the last DVD of Gossip Girl ever. I must say I like it, but I don’t really adore that grey they chose. Glad that they put pictures we saw on the show but from other prospectives, and that there are so much Chuck and Blair ones (Ed is so damn hot in that picture from the trunk scene!).

To remind you, the Season 6 DVD will be released in the UK on February 11th, 2013 and it’s priced at £17.99 (22.00 euros circa, for those of you European like me).  I have already pre-ordered it because the price is not bad at all, but you can wait a few months and I’m sure the price will go down. You can pre-order it here.

While, if you are American or you want to order the DVD from Amazon US, it will cost you $27.86 (21.00 euros circa) because right now it’s discounted a little. You can pre-order it here. This item will be released on February 19th, 2013.

 

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “Season 6 DVD Artwork

  1. Alexandra says:

    I like it too. I like the pictures they have chosen. I just can’t wait to have it. And I can’t wait to see the bloopers, I love the previous ones.

Leave a Reply

