Join us

tumblr_mf4l8kzowl1qhycu9o1_500

CHAIRleaders we are coming to the end of the journey! This Monday, December 17th, join us to celebrate our amazing couple and their epic love story one more time! At 7PM EST (12AM GMT) we are trending “Chairytale Ending”.

Later watch the series finale, “New York I Love You, XOXO”, and live-tweet the episode with us. @savechuckblair will provide a streaming link for those who need it.

The usual guidelines for trending apply:
Unlock your account.
Retweet manually (copy and paste) rather than hitting the RT button
If you can’t tweet live, schedule tweets using TweetDeck or HootSuite.

Meanwhile don’t forget to mention your excitement to the writers (@GGWriters), exec. producer Josh Schwartz (@JoshSchwartz76), and the CW Network (@CW_Network)!

I take this opportunity to let our followers know we will all be online tonight before, during and after the finale. We will try to make a recap after the episode so we can enjoy our happy ending, comment and probably be sad together. I hope you will all join us, xoxo

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

2 thoughts on “Join us

  1. Anya says:

    I CANNOT believe it’s happening you guys 😦 I will stay up all night to help trend, I’m sure we’ll be #1 worldwide.

    Such a bittersweet day for us Chairleaders.
    Best fandom ever. I will miss all of you.

  2. Steph says:

    Thank God for the dvd boxes 🙂 we can relive it it might be the end of the series which is sad but the Chairleaders will always exist. Chair will always exist! Lots of love to all of you amazing six years, can’t help you trend cuz i live in Europe and i’m watching it later but i support all of you! x

Leave a Reply

