New Gossip Girl finale promo

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

6 thoughts on “New Gossip Girl finale promo

  1. Moozanna says:

    Hey,

    Other than GG, what are the other show your’ll follow. @Je t’adore @Uninspired Fanfiction Writer @ `toomuchpurple

    😀

    • Je t'adore says:

      What do you mean? Are you asking if we’re going to post about other shows on this blog after GG is over? Because we’re not, this is going to remain a Chuck and Blair/Ed and Leighton blog.

  2. Moozanna says:

    no no… i mean do you have other blogs on other show or what are the other shows your’ll follow? 😀

    p.s – doesn’t this spoiler sound a bit like they might be turning GG to be a book that is being written?

    http://www.wetpaint.com/gossip-girl/articles/gossip-girl-season-6-finale-spoiler-last-15-minutes-will-be-incendiary

    • Je t'adore says:

      Yes, we all have other blogs, personal ones. Check the about section, here: http://chuckandblair.us/about/ and you can find them there.
      I don’t know what to say about those spoliers, I know it has been said that the finale will mess with our minds but I don’t know if it all turn out to be a book. I know we’ll have a time jump and a flashback in the finale and a time jump doesn’t really fit the book theory, at least for me it doesn’t. It depends on how it’s handled. I guess we have to wait and see what happens but believe me when I tell you that I have faith the ending will be amazing for everyone that ships Chair.

    • Je t'adore says:

      Those shocking twists might not even involve Chuck and Blair as a couple, so don’t worry. Have faith, ok? Also, Perez does nothing but to post things he reads on other blogs, he’s not a reliable source. He once posted one of my GG edits and put his blog logo on it, shows what kind of blog he runs. So please, enjoy the finale and worry about bad things if they actually happen.

Leave a Reply

