Leighton joins the cast of Any Tom, Dick, or Harry

01

 

I am excited to announce the cast of ANY TOM, DICK, OR HARRY. The film will star Carter Jenkins as “JJ,” Cameron Bowen as “Drew,” Karan Soni as “Ernie,” Jonny Weston as “Hugo,” Davida Williams as “Korleigh,” Meredith Hagner as “Jenny,” and Leighton Meester as “Barbara.” Also cast are Guinevere Turner as “Mindy,” Natalie Thurn as “Lindsay,” Stephen Durham, and David Grammar. Created by Hadley Klein and Carter Jenkins, ANY TOM, DICK, OR HARRY is written and directed by Hadley Klein. Damon Dash serves as Executive Producer. Co-Producer, Davida Williams. It is produced by Alex Holcomb and Charles Rice. Production begins December 13 in Los Angeles.

Source

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

Leave a Reply

