6.10 New York, I Love You, XOXO [Season Finale] – PROMO

There is everything I’ve ever wanted and more on this promo. SO EXCITED!!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “6.10 New York, I Love You, XOXO [Season Finale] – PROMO

  1. Steph says:

    Omg just what i expected cant wait for it and hurraaaay for my beloved chair teary eyed already cuz after all these years we get what we’ve been waiting for! โค

  2. Claudiebam says:

    I’m too excited >.<

  3. Moozanna says:

    I’m not sure if i’m supposed to cry or smil.

    So So So very happy about CHIAR โค โค โค

    Sad that GG is finishing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Hope they upload pics of HEnry and one last one of NJBC ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Je t'adore says:

      I have some thoughts but I can’t say more without spoling the finale. What I’m going to say is that Chuck and Blair will be fine so if you’re worried about that, put your mind at ease.

      • Chair_fan says:

        speaking about this, there’s a rumour that eventually we’ll find out the whole GG story was nothing but a book written by the character played by Kirsten Bell… I would honestly hate that… we get the happy Chair ending and all the rest we know and then we just find out it’s all fake?!
        what do you guys think, do you believe it’s possible??

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        This is not Atonement. And I’m betting that whoever said this, is just someone who hates all the couples who ended up together. So don’t believe it because people want to ruin your party with these infos!

  4. Chair_fan says:

    I hope with all my heart that you’re right because after all we’ve been through with GG I just wanna celebrate my happy Chair now… but then what do you think the HUGE TWIST will be?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I’m betting the huge twist is finding out who GG is ๐Ÿ™‚ and it should occurr in the last minutes because when they filmed the flashback, the marker said 38 minutes. However, some people suspect that only the audience will see who is GG, by showing the person starting the site in 2005 (because that’s what the fb should show).

  5. Chair_fan says:

    thank you, I feel a bit relieved now!! I want to enjoy this finale so much!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Moozanna says:

    if its’ a book, having the flashback doesn’t make proper sense, right?

    It seems confusing :-/

    Book or not i’m just glad CHAIR is ‘FINAL’ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

