US Weekly Scan

image host

I’m so excited for this!!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “US Weekly Scan

  1. Kris says:

    OMG how fricking exciting is that pic !!!!!!

  2. Laura says:

    OMGGGGG!!!how sweet is chuck here with the little bass โค like father like son of course

  3. M oozanna says:

    Yea!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ So Cute!!! Love Henry ๐Ÿ˜€

    Any guesses on who dies? I thought it’s supposed to be Bart, but they are satrting to make it sound like it’s someone else :-/

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      No fear here, it’s Bart and only him who will die. They framed the last promo to make it seem as if it will be Chuck but it’s only a distraction to surprise people who are unspoiled.

  4. Aline says:

    OMG! SOOOOOOOOO CUTE!

  5. Moozanna says:

    Any thoughts on this?

    http://ggwriters.tumblr.com/tagged/mini-blair

    I thought the following was going to be the flash back ,

    http://ggwriters.tumblr.com/tagged/mini-blair

    Which of these do you think is the flash back?

    The seconds link looks like Bliar and Serena Season 1 or Pre-Season 1.

    The first link has a pic of Georgina, and it looks like it’s form the current timeline, so the mini bliar thing is confusing.

    To be honest, i just stumbled across this and was wondering how come this had not been re-posted or bloged, yet alone mentioned.

Leave a Reply

