6.09 The Revengers – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “6.09 The Revengers – PROMO

  1. sweetiepie says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!

  2. Anya says:

    I feel sorry for people who don’t read/watch spoilers. I would have a heart attack if I didn’t know about (you know what) 😀

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Eheh if I didn’t know how things will go down in this ep, I would have been pretty anxious myself. Altho I have never been anxious when Chuck risked to die… maybe just in 5.10 because I knew that with Josh 2.0 we should worry about Chuck’s well being. lol

  3. Katherine says:

    Can someone please write what it says exactly? I do not understand much. I understand only Blair and Chuck.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      The voice on the TV says “The coast guards are investigating the area where the plane went off the radar after sending a mayday signal. There was no communication from the plane.”

  4. Milou says:

    Ooh I’m soo excited, final two episodes..! Well not excited that it is going to end of course, but these episodes should be amazing.. And after rewatching last episode, I also think I know who GG really is.. I never had a clue about that question, but I think I do now. But who knows, I could be dead wrong 🙂 I’m curious to find out though..

  5. Alexandra says:

    These episodes will be great! I just can’t wait! But I’m sad that we didn’t get more than 10 episodes and that GG is ending.

Leave a Reply

