6.07 Save the Last Chance – FASHION

What can I say about the fashion of this episode? Flawless. Loved the tartan theme on both Chuck and Blair. What I probably didn’t love that much, was Blair’s skirt at the beginning. It was a nice skirt but maybe too puffy? No idea. Anyway, the outfit was well put together imo.

Blair Waldorf 6x07 Save the Last Chance (2)

Diane von Furstenberg long sleeve top, €230 / Moschino polka dot shirt, €370 / Milly coat, €275 / Miu Miu high heel pumps, €425 / Moschino 2012 RTW short skirt / Christian Dior handbag / L. Erickson lizard headband

 

Blair Waldorf 6x07 Save the Last Chance

Alexander McQueen cutout dress, €590 / Christian Louboutin platform heels, €650

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “6.07 Save the Last Chance – FASHION

  1. Lauren says:

    Sometimes I feel like you’re too picky. There are a ton of outfits on this show I’ve loved that you’ve just been mortified about. XD Still, thank-you for posting these. I always enjoy them. =)

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I guess if I love the outfit it depends on my mood XD haha I’m always like this with B, seasons pass and I may like or come to dislike something. Hehe

  2. Brandon says:

    Is it me or was Blair’s skirt part of her look from the season five finale and the pokadot top suppose to be worn with the skirt from the season six premiere

Leave a Reply

