Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to all of our readers! I personally do not celebrate it because I’m not American, but I hope you spend a good day with your family and friends and have fun and above all, have a nice Thanksgiving meal. We are thankful you read our blog and for all the support you give us by visiting and commenting. We love you, thanks. ❤

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Nichole says:

    Love this picture. They look like they are scheming and that of course is okay with me! LOL I love this blog and thank you all for allowing this place to be a safe haven for Chuck and Blair love! Happy Thanksgiving! 😀

  2. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    I just rewatched episode 2 from season 4…how Blair and Chuck ran into each other in Paris and how they talked at the train station… seasons 1-4 were just wonderful with the beautiful chemistry between them. The white party season 2 episode 1 …WOW… All of the episodes…they sprayed sparks… !! But now…I have to admit a lot of the erotic has gone…this self-imposed, staid, modesty of Chuck & Blair now in series 6 …nearly unbearable for me…and a very unlikely development of those characters..hard to believe….and very hard to stay the big fan I was (I am). Quite disappointing how a series that was splendid throughout all the main characters has turned into something so boring that I have to ask myself after each episode: ” Was that it??? When does the story begin????” It is really exhausting ….. this boring Bart story… So far-fetched and underperformed…You can just feel how the writers don´t know what to write anymore…stagnation in every direction.. puuuhhhhhh….

Leave a Reply

