6.06 Where the Vile Things Are – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

10 thoughts on “6.06 Where the Vile Things Are – PROMO

  1. Laura says:

    so disappointed about last night’s ep..i was expecting way more chair scenes…
    and are there any scenes in 6×06?`cause i’ve read they’re share max 2 scenes..AGAIN!!!!!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I expected more scenes too… the ep was okay but not my fave. It reminded me of the boredom I felt while watching 6.02. No idea if CB share no scenes next week, from what we know from the stills and callsheets, they don’t. But maybe one scene, you know, like on the ep mentioned above… even if maybe is a short scene. I’m sure 6.07 has more scenes.

    • claudiebam says:

      About the last episode i have to say that i expected more.. not only on CB front. I mean, dan release chuck chapter but it seemed like nothing happened… i don’t know :/ this season finale isn’t so “best” at least for me.
      What do you think?

      Sorry for my bad english ๐Ÿ˜›

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        Blah, nothing can compare to S5 and its nonsense and delayed/killed storylines imo. This season is okay, I understand they are going slow with CB so that they will put them together forever only at the end and decided to give us that sexy Monte Carlo make out so that it would suffice until the next time (if there is a next time shown, no idea at this point). I don’t care at this point, I know I’ll get my CB in the end and I can’t wait for that moment and for the show to end. It’s already big they’ve given us this 10 episodes seasons. Another network wouldn’t have done this and honestly I wouldn’t have wanted GG to end with that miserable S5 (even though the three final episodes weren’t bad).

Leave a Reply

