6.06 Where the vile things are – SNEAK PEEK

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

9 thoughts on “6.06 Where the vile things are – SNEAK PEEK

  1. Laura says:

    is there gonna be any chair kiss besides that on the airport in ep 9??

  2. Laura says:

    i’m sorry ,but i have another question ๐Ÿ˜€ i saw the sneak peek with dan and dorota..what do you think is the purpose of that call after he finds out chuck and blair are sort of “engaged”?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I think he wants to mess up with CB and maybe thats why he and Blair will go to Cotillion together. In the phonecall he confirms he wants Chucks chapter to be released. I bet there will also be misurunderstanding because of the necklace: it’s possible Dan hides it so B can’t wear it at night. They leave for the event and possibly Chuck goes to Blairs house to pick her up but shes already gone, meets Dorota and she gives him the thing so he can give it back to B. There is a scene at Cotillion where DB are talking and C comes with the necklace in his hands. But as the synopsis says, Dan’s plan will fail.

    • moozanna says:

      hey, where can i find this sneak peak ๐Ÿ˜€ i want to see

  3. Alexandra says:

    What necklace are you talking about?

  4. Alexandra says:

    Oh, it’s that necklace with the ring. Sorry for my stupid question. I’m so happy that Dan’s plan will fail. Can he just stop messing with other people’s lives? I hope that there will be a Chair sex scene in 6×05. That CB still must mean something. At least I hope it does.
    And I have to say that I LOVE this site.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      No prob and thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ and heres hope that they will have sex another time before the season ends, although I’m betting more on 607 than 605.

Leave a Reply

