Ed in L.A. – November 1st

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

12 thoughts on “Ed in L.A. – November 1st

  1. Laura says:

    what a coincidence that both ed and leigh are in LA

  2. loveEd โ™ฅ says:

    When were these photos taken? On November 2, or November 1? And do you know why Ed is in L.A since a few days? ๐Ÿ™‚ He looks perfect here, I love his outfit! โ™ฅ

    • Je t'adore says:

      As far as I know, the pics were taken yesterday. And I think Ed is there because GG has ended and he’s probably after a new role and there’s no place like L.A. to continue his career.

  3. Anya says:

    So both Ed and Leighton moved to LA after finishing GG? How convenient ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Aline says:

    omg I love this man!

  5. EL says:

    On TV Fanatic is written that a main character will die in episode 9 (not Bart) because of a plane crash. I’m a little bit scared it could be Chuck! But would they really do this to us? Can someone please take me worries? =)

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Technically Bart is not a main character because he’s a guest star, but he is indeed a main because he is one of the characters whose stroylines influence the stories of the main cast. So it’s not said that since they’ve used the word “main”, Bart can’t be a main and the one dying. Set reports confirm it. There is a set video and above all, Chuck is present post plane flight – so he won’t definitely die, and lol, not in the finale since he’s survived before. And if they honestly would ever think to kill him, they still wouldn’t, because Chuck is a loved character and Josh and Stephanie aren’t the type of writers who love to write off important characters with deaths. If you notice, even two mains like Jenny and Vanessa also disappeared from the show by telling the audience they went abroad.

  6. Laura says:

    but besides the dan-blair sneak peek,there’s no other one?or any other news regarding the upcoming ep?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      None for now… we hoped it would air today because one of the CW affiliates said they would probably put it on air and then air 6.05 on Monday like it had to go if there was no hurricane, but then they said that 6.04 will air on the 5th… so the only thing we may get before the ep airs, is 6.08 stills on Monday afternoon.

  7. loveEd โ™ฅ says:

    Thank you for the answer! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. EL says:

    Thank you! Your explanation sounds logical ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

