6.05 Monstrous Ball – PROMO


As many of you know, yesterday episode 6.04 did not air because of hurricane Sandy. Many shows were cancelled and we’ll see how they will air them, if they will put the ep. 4 next Monday or air it on another day… we’ll see. For now watch the promo for episode 6.05. If you’re bored there are no CB scenes, remember that we have CB stills and other small promos where they are together, do not care about the DB parts because eventually we know how it’s going to end… right.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “6.05 Monstrous Ball – PROMO

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I think that this site is a whole load of crap tbh. They often give weird speculations taken by reading twitter timelines and all. I believe it’s possible Josh also said some things we saw weren’t what we’ll really see, to save his face because basically everything or so, is spoiled.

Leave a Reply

