Ed and Leighton On Set – October 15th

I HAVE NO WORDS AS I’M BAWLING SO HARD!! But there’s a catch because they seem to arrest Chuck. We’ll see what will happen, for now let’s fangirl over MARRIED Chuck and Blair!!

 image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

19 thoughts on “Ed and Leighton On Set – October 15th

  1. YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! I DON’T CARE IF THEY ARREST HIM A BILLION TIMES- I KNOW THE STORY WON’T JUST END LIKE THAT AND THEY ARE MARRIED AND THEY’RE GOING TO HAVE A CHILD AND ALL IS PERFECTION!!!!!!

  2. Aline says:

    Im SOO freaking happy! it’s almost like I’m the one getting married hahaha, so many years waiting for this, it’s like a dream come true!

  3. DorinaNYP says:

    BEST DAY OF MY LIFE AHHAAH am so happy right nowwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!

  4. BrandnewChairfan:) says:

    They definitely get married, I spy a wedding band on Chuck’s finger :D!

  5. Taylor says:

    OMG THIS IS AWESOME. AND IT’S MY BIRTHDAY. HOW PERFECT. I MIGHT DIE OF HAPPINESS!

  6. claudiebam says:

    It’s weird to see chuck with the wedding band xD but make me feel too excited >.< really, i can't wait to see all theses episode.
    And I feel a bit sad because their wedding meaning also the end of GG…

  7. Cara says:

    Love Love Love!!! I’ve been waiting so long for this! Kinda mad there ruining their moment with him being arrested. They better not have him go to jail and then do a flash foward of him getting out.

  8. poh says:

    He has a ring on his finger now!!!!!! :DDDDD

  9. blairwaldorf09 says:

    I’m wondering if this was like..a spontaneous wedding? Hence the no white, and why Serena isn’t dressed in a dress to compliment B and stuff like that? Either way I’m so excited to see these pictures, even if Chuck is getting arrested.

  10. madiken says:

    wooooo 😀 It’s gonna be so sad and so sweet ending 🙂

  11. Laura says:

    what the fuck is wrong with the producers?getting him arrested in their wedding day,after what?5 min of happiness?seriously?even though i am extremely happy to see them fnally married,i will be terribly disappointed is they keep him under arrest more than max one night…are there any news about his arrestment?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Like I told to somebody else, if you haven’t watched this video (cliffhanger spoiler): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5Y5RcY94w0, you may seem confused about it. Watch it at your own risk because it’s really spoilery! But makes sense with the arrest. Apparently they also take Blair with him.

      • Laura says:

        i’ve watched..unfortunately..and i guess they arrest them to interogate them.I think it’s the worst idea of the whole series but i guess they will be free within a day,right?

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        Yeah, that seems likely because they don’t have much time. I guess Gossip Girl sets them “free” because there’ll be cameos of Katie Cassidy (Juliet), Willa Holland (Agnes) and they seem like helping them I think. But I’m sure they’re innocent so they’ll be freed soon, thankfully for us.

Leave a Reply

