Long Promo for 6.01 with LOTS of CB moments!

OMG YOU GUYS!!! Look at this promo, look at this!!! 37 seconds of goodness between C&B!!! I can’t stop replaying!!!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “Long Promo for 6.01 with LOTS of CB moments!

  1. Steph says:

    Ow yeah steamy chuck and blair action ๐Ÿ˜‰ knew they’d be back cuz it’s like chuck once said they’re inevitable โค

  2. amanda says:

    DO.THAT.AGAIN.
    F*ck, I’m dead.

  3. Aline says:

    AHHHHHHHH! I’m dying here!!!

  4. Moozanna says:

    Can anyone tell me what it us exactly that blair and Chuck say at the end of the promo

    Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

