FASHION – Leighton On Set, August 28th

The other day our Leighton was on set filming scenes outside with a questionable outfit which I find nice without the granny coat. This reminded me of Blair’s outfit of episode 5×08, but the jacket was less granny style there. I think the look would’ve worked better without that coat/blazer/jacket, but whatever. We know that Blair’s style can be classic at times and not always young like a woman of her age. Anyway the dress is cute, I love that it has small roses on it, and the bag and pumps of course match. The evening look was better, in my opinion. She wore a Peter Pilotto skirt + top and a headband, that with that short sleeve jacket (that FYI she also wore in ep. 4×12) and shoes made the look appear rather retro, 1920’s I’d say. Nice. Let’s hope not to see Blair with that coat too much during that episode 6×06.

Leighton Meester On Set - August 28th (2)

Valentino handbag, €3.190 / Lyn Devon “Ella” New dress / Ruper Sanderson “Gabon” Suede Pumps
Leighton Meester On Set - August 28th

Peter Pilotto peplum shirt, €585 / Peter Pilotto flared skirt, €850 / Robert Clergerie Quarto Pumps, €670 / Bulgari Bag, €1.905 / Louis Vuitton Resort 2009 Jacket

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

Leave a Reply

