EL Set Pics – July 19th [taken by fans]

Unfortunately paparazzi still haven’t snapped a pic of Ed or Leigh while they were going to the set yesterday, but the fan pics will do. I’d just hope sooner or later we’ll get good quality pics because this will be the last time we’ll see them filming the show. But you know what’s cool? Blair has a headband again!

 imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.comimagebam.comimagebam.com

imagebam.comimagebam.comimagebam.com

     imagebam.com imagebam.comimagebam.com

 imagebam.com imagebam.comimagebam.com

 imagebam.com  imagebam.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “EL Set Pics – July 19th [taken by fans]

  1. Nichole says:

    Hmm, wonder if they will have the characters comment on “Chuck’s” super-short buzz cut around the sides and back? LOL But, I can’t blame Ed for having his head shaved down it has been hot here in the Eastern part of the States…REAL HOT!!! 😉

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I saw he had cut his hair on the back a little when he went to Italy in June… maybe he did it because it’s hot outside haha. The important is that they are long on the front, the back can be ignored in shootings.

  2. Karen says:

    WHAT IS UP WITH THE HAIR ED???? DID CHUCK GET A NEW HAIRSTYLE???? I CANNOT PICTURE WATCHING GG WITH CHUCK AND THAT HAIR. WHAT IS UP??

  3. Moozanna says:

    OMG, the eadbands are BACK!!!! Yea

  4. Moozanna says:

    sorry, *Headbands 😀

  5. Moozanna says:

    did your’ll know that Michelle Trachtenberg has been promoted to series regular?

  6. Moozanna says:

    Oh! Thanks….. 😀

    Good to hear she’ll be there the entire season 😀

Leave a Reply

