Episode 6×01 “Gone Maybe Gone” Callsheet

Click on the pic to enlarge

Thanks to my friend Jaime for letting me know, one of my twitter friends went to Oheka Castle last night and got a callsheet and took a pic! It’s not a lot of scenes, but for now it’s not bad. Chuck, Blair and Nate are looking for Serena and Dan and Georgie are stalking them (wonder why, nothing better to do huh). Serena is running away and her new guy (Barry Watson aka Matt Camden from 7th Heaven, casted as her new love interest) is with her, causing Dan to be jealous. Rumors say the castle may also be the setting for scenes in Paris, giving that Leighton had a fascinator on her head and it’s usually linked to France (remember that she also had one in the last scene with Eleanor in 5×24?). Hoping to get more infos today!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

One thought on “Episode 6×01 “Gone Maybe Gone” Callsheet

  1. Milou says:

    I’m wondering what’s up with the stuntdoubles for Dan Georgina and the (probably their) limo driver..

Leave a Reply

