Tonight trend “Blair Loves Chuck” with us at 8pm EST!

Remember that on Monday, May 21st, from 8PM EST (1AM GMT) we’re trending “Blair Loves Chuck” [with spaces & no hashtag]. We at @savechuckblair want to hear your wishes and dream scenarios for Chuck and Blair in Season 6, get planning!

Stephanie Savage told us the other day that ‘Blair Loves Chuck’ and this is something that they will be building off in Season 6. So lets tell them how we want this to unfold! Remember to include the writers (@GGWriters), network (@CW_network) and producer (@JoshSchwartz76) in your tweets. For example: “Blair Loves Chuck so I can not wait for a CB wedding in Season 6!@GGwriters

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

3 thoughts on “Tonight trend “Blair Loves Chuck” with us at 8pm EST!

  1. tiff xoxo says:

    i want chuck and blair to be together

  2. Milou says:

    We didn’t trend, did we? I stayed up and twittered for 40 minutes, but I didn’t see it trending at any point..

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Nope. But it could have been because of the House Finale. The other time we didn’t trend was when the PLL finale aired.

Leave a Reply

