eonline spoiler – May 4th

Aalso_o: Something about Chuck and Blair would be great. What about the return of the ring?
A highly placed show insider tells us fans should take the event Ed Westwick and Leighton Meester attended on April 27, the grand opening of Harry Winston’s new store in Shanghai, as a major Gossip Girlfinale clue. Hmmm…

source: eonline.com

Remember guys, when it comes to business and promotions, it’s never a coincidence…

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “eonline spoiler – May 4th

  1. adorablecookie4 says:

    This post just made my day!!! 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    finally.it is a certainty.chair will reunite in the 5×24

  3. S says:

    Perfect news!!!!!!!!!!!!<3 ❤
    I am definitely sure that the last episode of the season is going to end with a Chair scene!!!!So,we will be anxious all the summer for the new season!!!:)
    Also, i would like to ask your opinion about Chucks reaction,at the next episode, of the return of his father!!Chuck had a veryyyyyyyy difficult time when his father passed away..we all remember that he reached depression..!Well, after all these do you think Chuck is going to forgive him or just curse him for making him believe all this years he was dead??But as i show at the trailer Chuck hugs his dad!!Will he forgive him about all these so easy??I can't understand!!

  4. La Fata Aurora says:

    It seems too easy that I can’t help but be skeptical about this…but if it is truly a reliable spoiler then bring it on for the long, overdue reunion!!!

  5. Laura says:

    This makes me so happy and so excited for the finale, I cannot wait!

  6. firieness says:

    I just hope that there won’t be any cruel twist in the end… Chair deserves happy ending after all those seasons and especially crappy 5th season.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Apparently the cliffhanger won’t be for CB… my guess is it will be for Serena/Dan and possibly Nate.

  7. love&chairriage says:

    I hope this spoiler is true, but I will wait until the last moment of 5.24 before I get my hopes up, the spoilers have been wrong before and it seems odd that she would post something that clearly gives the ending away…UGGH I am just so ready for the anticipation to be over!

  8. maddtown says:

    I haven’t watched any of this Dair crap since the 100th episode (I have youtubed the few Chair scenes that have come up since then), but I think I can stomache whatever scenes they might have in the next two episodes because of this spoiler. I don’t see how this could NOT mean–beyond a shadow of a doubt–that Chair will be together by the end of the show…Blair is making a definitive choice between Dan and Chuck (and they make it seem pretty final i.e. an engagementesque finality), the title of the episode is ‘The return of the Ring’ which HAS to be the Harry Winston ring because of the PR in Shanghai, and now we’re being told in the most obvious way that the fact that Ed and Leighton were there together is significant to what happens in the finale.

    If it walks like a duck and talks like a duck…pretty please let it be a duck.

    • Milou says:

      If these episodes are going to be like we all hope they are going to be, I’m sure as hell I’d want to see them before reading or hearing what happened somewhere! 🙂

      And also, there were some Dair scenes in 5×22 but most of them I didn’t mind seeing at all; like B having no problem with Dan being away all summer, or Dan’s face when he realised B was with Chuck, or better yet, B saying “I do now” when Dan told her “I love you, you know that right?”

  9. Deeds says:

    There is a poll on wetpaint about who Blair should choose and dan is winning! HE MUST BE STOPPED

Leave a Reply

