5.22 Raiders of the Lost Art – EPISODE PREVIEW

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

3 thoughts on “5.22 Raiders of the Lost Art – EPISODE PREVIEW

  1. Nichole says:

    “Serena Lite” HAHAHAHAHA That is hilarious. I see Blair doesn’t really think much of Lola if she just called the girl, “Serena Lite.” HAHA…

    Gee, I wonder which event will change the landscape of Gossip Girl forever during the last part of GG on Monday? *rolls eyes* HAHA I think this “spoiler alert” Safran is talking about is the worst keep secret in GG history. I am not going to say because just in case some people don’t read spoilers and don’t want to be spoiled but we all know who comes back. *tee-hee*

    I’ll still watch the episode because at least Chuck and Blair will be in the same room and it appears as if Blair will not be flipping out on Chuck like she has the last few episodes so that has to be good. 😉

  2. Sara says:

    please tell me that Blair OMG it’s because Chuck is hooking up with Serena. That would literally blow Blair’s mind

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Erm O.o don’t really think it’s that and I highly doubt it that Chuck and Serena would do it if it would be the case, which it isn’t.

      I think Blair will more see someone that she maybe thought dead. Bart perhaps.

Leave a Reply

