5.22 Raiders of the Lost Art – Chuck/Nate Sneak Peak

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “5.22 Raiders of the Lost Art – Chuck/Nate Sneak Peak

  1. Andrea says:

    He’s totally gonna call Blair! She worse than a military man, and crueler than a serial killer.

    • LunaSeasMoonChild says:

      I hope Chuck doesn’t call Blair. >_< I don't want him to look like he's trying to lure her by getting her involved in a scheme, like back in S02 with Georgina. I hope it's either Nate who enlists Blair, or Blair involves herself.

      If Chuck is going to call someone, then maybe it's Lola? Maybe he's thinking that they need an actress or something with the scheme. X_x I dunno. BUT I AM SO PSYCHED FOR THIS EP!!! XD XD XD XD XD

      • LunaSeasMoonChild says:

        “I don’t want him to look like he’s trying to lure her by getting her involved in a scheme, like back in S02 with Georgina.”

        –>What I meant was, I don’t want Blair to blow him off again and accuse him of trying to lure her in/seduce her by enlisting her help in a scheme. >_<

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        I think Nate calls Blair 😉 or I hope so. The promo and the sneak peak makes it seem that way. And maybe Lola adds to the group because wants to help Chuck and made him forgive her for sending the blast in 5.20.

  2. Steph says:

    I think Nate callled Blair in the previous episode?

  3. Nichole says:

    I hope Chuck doesn’t call Blair. I am tired of Crazy Blair accusing Chuck of trying to lure her back when in reality she is the one that declared her undying love for him seconds before she married a Prince, but I digress. And I am sure the writers will as well. So this is my hope for this clip and therefore the episode, the CW network and writers want us to jump on any glimmer of hope, so I think this clip is misleading. Nate might’ve put the idea out there, but I really hope Chuck is calling Lola as many of you suggested. And it is Nate that actually makes contact with Blair. *fingers crossed that Nate calls Blair and not Chuck calling her*

  4. LunaSeasMoonChild says:

    @Nichole

    That’s exactly why I don’t want Chuck calling Blair for help. I do think Lola is the one Chuck is going to call. Hmm… In the promo pics, I think maybe Lola’s the one in lingerie standing next to Chuck but she’s in disguise? o,O

Leave a Reply

