5.21 Despicable B – FASHION

Gotta say, the fashion for this episode was really good. Maybe I was hypnotized by the Elie Saab gown Blair wore at night or from those colored pumps she wore in the morning with the orange dress… anyway, I’ll give a good grade to this week’s fashion. Not to digress too much, but I also loved Serena’s evening dress, Lily’s day and evening dress and also Diana’s dress. The fashion for this episode was a lot better than last week’s.

Blair Waldorf 5x21 - Despicable B (2)

 

Blair Waldorf 5x21 - Despicable B

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

One thought on “5.21 Despicable B – FASHION

  1. LunaSeasMoonChild says:

    I agree, looks good. What she’s wearing is definitely in Blair’s fashion sense, not Clair’s who wears bohemian prints like S or V does.

    Is she finally slowly transitioning back to Blair Waldorf before our very eyes??? Oh!!! The thought, the hope, might make me cry… ;_;

    But I hate the ep because of what she said about her relationship with Chuck. So goddamn WRONG AGAIN. I just wish the writers watched the previous eps before going off on their assumptions.

Leave a Reply

