5.22 Raiders of the Lost Art – STILLS

Finally CB stills!! And Blair’s dress looks hot!!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “5.22 Raiders of the Lost Art – STILLS

  1. DorinaNYP says:

    it looks MEGAHOT!she finally took off those boring Dan Humphrey dresses

  2. Laura says:

    i can’t wait for this ep…these are probably related with those taken next to the limo,right?

  3. Kinga says:

    can’t wait Chair together 🙂

  4. LunaSeasMoonChild says:

    I have to admit, this episode has me looking forward to what happens in GG! *gasp* I can’t believe it! But I don’t want to get my hopes up since the writers are more prone to disappoint. NJBC!!! XD XD XD

    Now, I’m motherchucking glad that we got CB pics, and no Douchebag Donut included!!! XD XD XD XD XD But… where’s S??? >___< NJBC is not complete. T___T

  5. amanda says:

    is it just me or Blair looks like Diana here? the dress, the hair…. and she’s with Nate so maybe she’s pretending to be Diana…. idk maybe i’m thinking too hard… lol

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Haha I thought kinda the same thing. The dress is wonderful, but they have rarely used that color on Blair and above all, with that cleavage. It suits her but at the same time it would be okay on a Diana or Serena too.

Leave a Reply

