Blair Waldorf Fashion – 5×18/5×19

No idea about these outfits. Loved the Fendi bag from 5×18 (even though they already used a green one in 5×16) and liked Blair’s hair in 5×19 when she is talking to Chuck at her penthouse. I don’t think the black dress from the lingerie party was too good and didn’t like the hair, didn’t love the pink “Princess Peach” dress either from the silly Princess thingy at the end of the episode. That dress may be Oscar de la Renta and all, but it is better in red rather than pink.

Blair Waldorf - 5x18 Con Heir

Blair Waldorf 5x19 - It Girl, Interrupted
Leighton Meester On Set - February 6th
About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

5 thoughts on “Blair Waldorf Fashion – 5×18/5×19

  1. mar says:

    Blair Waldorf used to be my fashion icon but apparently those days are gone:(

  2. Lauren says:

    there are missing outfits! =(

  3. Gossip Girl xoxo says:

    What happened to our fashionable Queen B?

  4. LunaSeasMoonChild says:

    I’m pretty sure that first dress is something that Serena (but more likely Vanessa) would wear. Ewww… I can’t believe Blair is really transforming into Vanessa!!! Ew Ew Ew Ew!!! WRITERS, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE?! They’re destroying everything that made B lovable! Is it time to say RIP Blair Waldorf to DOB Claire Carlysle??

Leave a Reply

