Gossip Girl 5×20 Salon of the Dead Promo

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

5 thoughts on “Gossip Girl 5×20 Salon of the Dead Promo

  1. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    Still believe there is no other way than Blair going back to her dark night.
    :-). Have you seen

  2. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    If that promo is real…. we know it is going to be Chuck in the end. They hardly show any scenes with Dan and then they call him “The pauper”..come on… they would never would let their heroine of the show, Blair Waldorf, end up with someone they already quite sarcastically call ” the pauper”. They show the most passionate moments between Blair and Chuck and then the prince story. And the prince is over..that´s for sure. (in yesterdays epsisode she wasn´t sad at all to sign her divorce papers because of Louis,..no..just because she would end her princess dream with that. Although I find that somehow a bit disappoining and showing her bad character. Means the whole prince story was an all selfish princess dream and not about loving Louis..well, we all knew that in first place..) Just hope that for once she will be honest to Chuck… honesty about true feelings..and staying with him…and no selfish show with Louis or intellectual experience wit a poor lonely pauper. Queen B just has to choose her dark knight and for once…she has to fight for him please.!!!!!!!!!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      That promo is from last year and refers to the episodes from 18 to 22 from S4. They might release another one this year, probably next week.

  3. AdoreCB says:

    I love the character Blair waldorf but i really start to hate her. So At this Point i really just Want Chuck to have a relationship, Too. With Someone very Handsome, so that Blair could Get jealous. But Then i think that is exactly what the ggwriters Want us to think. They Want us to start liking the idea of Chuck with Someone Else, they want that we give up on Chair ! I Hope that will Never Happen !

    And Sorry for my english, i’m German 😀

Leave a Reply

