5.21 Despicable B – SYNOPSIS

ELIZABETH HURLEY, BILLY BALDWIN AND NEW YORK SOCIAL DIARY’S DAVID PATRICK COLUMBIA GUEST STAR — Blair (Leighton Meester) feels like her Upper East Side status might be slipping away and devises a plan to assure that doesn’t happen. Meanwhile, Lily (Kelly Rutherford) throws a family gathering – including William (guest star Baldwin), Carol (guest star Sheila Kelly) and Lola (guest star Ella Rae Peck) – in an attempt to prove the van der Woodsen family is as united as ever. Finally, Nate (Chace Crawford) digs into Diana’s (guest star Hurley) past and is surprised by what he discovers. Blake Lively, Penn Badgley, Ed Westwick, Kaylee DeFer and Matthew Settle also star. New York Social Diary’s David Patrick Columbia appears in the episode as himself. David Warren directed the episode written by Austin Winsberg.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “5.21 Despicable B – SYNOPSIS

  1. Nichole says:

    I know how Blair can gain her status back as Queen B–STOP DATING HUMPHREY!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      IKR! lol. And now she only realizes this? O___o Plus, I also think she’ll realize Chuck, Nate and Serena are slowly getting away from her since she’s spending her time in her AU world now.

  2. love&chairriage says:

    Uggh, I have to vent somewhere and you guys are the only ones I have, so here it goes. I just read the interview from eonline with Josh Safrant. It’s quite clear and understandable that we all despise him, but I didn’t think I could HATE him as much as I do. Not only does he basically brush off the fact that Serena and Blair are not really friends anymore, but he has the audacity to say that Dan is with Blair right now and that’s just what it is. How is it that Dan has the ability to ruin/interfere with EVERYTHING?!? Blair and Serena, Blair and Chuck, Chuck and Nate…WTF I am really on ther verge of beeing done. Safran’s obsession with Dan is just disgusting, and as much as he hates Chairshippers I am starting to think that we may not get our endgame after all. Someone please say it isn’t so!

  3. Anya says:

    Blair (Leighton Meester) feels like her Upper East Side status might be slipping away ALONG WITH HER SANITY

    • LunaSeasMoonChild says:

      MOTHERCHUCKING WORD. LoLXD
      not just her sanity, but her identity as well. The only thing that she hasn’t done to make everything official yet (well, what the writers haven’t done yet), is to change her name to Claire Carlyle. UGH. Disgusting.

Leave a Reply

