5.19 It Girl, Interrupted – EPISODE PREVIEW

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

6 thoughts on “5.19 It Girl, Interrupted – EPISODE PREVIEW

  1. Anya says:

    No Chair No care

    • FeataArmana says:

      Hahaha Exactly!! The only thing is love right now is Chuck’s storyline with Jack!! ONLY thing!!! I love them ❤

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        That’s true, I love them and I can’t wait to see more of Chuck’s family history. It seems as it’s the only interesting thing right now.

  2. janeyjust says:

    Look at these people, just LOOK! Would you let them loose on a school review let alone a million pound show?

  3. grace says:

    The funny thing is Joshua Safran talking about lingerie like an expert. He understands a lot of lingerie.

  4. LunaSeasMoonChild says:

    Safran should really stop going on and on as if we care about what he says. The promo/ratings would be better if he didn’t try to sell BAN and if Saf**kran himself stopped appearing on these producer’s previews. I’m sure I’m not the only fan whose blood boils just seeing him and hearing how he has completely destroyed GG this season.

Leave a Reply

