5.19 It Girl, Interrupted – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

12 thoughts on “5.19 It Girl, Interrupted – PROMO

  1. Mari says:

    Ed is so hot!!!!!!!! …. 5×18 was disgusting!

  2. Kinga says:

    I agree, last episode was’t good :/ poor Chuck !! Have you seen that Blair had to drink to be with Dan :P:P This never happened when she was with Chuck :):)

  3. Adtz says:

    Will chuck and blair get together at least in final episode ? If anyone knows that please reply to me..thx

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Sadly we don’t know but the last set pictures of Ed and Leighton may be in our favor for the finale.

  4. Mohammad says:

    I’m not watching GG from 5.10 and I just want to know what happened in the last 2 episode and how they to continue to ruin the show 😀

  5. firieness says:

    Lola = boring. That’s all.

  6. S says:

    Well,i just watched 5×18….I felt like i was watching an other series and definately that WAS NOT BLAIR WALDORF!!!!Chuck doesn’t deserve Blair after all these,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Blair is like being possesed by someone else!!!!!!!:P

Leave a Reply

