Ed at the NYC Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers game – March 31st

imagebam.com imagebam.com

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

5 thoughts on “Ed at the NYC Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers game – March 31st

  1. Nichole says:

    That is FANTASTIC!!! I am a HUGE Cavaliers fan!! Glad to see that he still wanted to go see the Knicks playing a team that is in “transition.” Go CAVS!!! LOL My apologies, I am a huge basketball fan and the Cavs are my team. *tee-hee* But back to Ed…is that his girlfriend?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I don’t really know anything about baseball, for eg. XD I am a huge soccer fan being born in Italy, lol.

      No idea who the girl is, maybe just some friend or someone sitting next to him.

      • Nichole says:

        Not a big soccer fan, but it is a growing sport here in the States, which is great! Soccer (football, depending on which is the correct term 😉 ) is the #1 sport in the world, so I am glad it is gaining more popularity here. Just one more thing to connect the world–which is really cool!

        Interesting about the girl. I hope it isn’t his girlfriend in the sense of “girlfriend” because I think he and Leighton should hook-up! LOL

  2. goldenforever says:

    is that darren chris from glee in the third picture?

Leave a Reply

