5.19 It Girl Interrupted – SYNOPSIS

ELIZABETH HURLEY GUEST STARS / EPISODE FEATURES A KIKI DE MONTPARNASSE PARTY AND LINGERIE SHOW — Serena (Blake Lively) decides she is ready to relinquish the spotlight and sets out to make a reluctant Lola (guest star Ella Rae Peck) the next “It Girl” of the Upper East Side, starting with modeling at a Kiki de Montparnasse lingerie show. Meanwhile, Chuck (Ed Westwick) reaches out to Blair [Leighton Meester] for advice about his past, and Diana Payne’s (Hurley) return to The Spectator starts a power struggle with Nate (Chace Crawford). Penn Badgley, Kelly Rutherford and Matthew Settle also star. Omar Madha directed the episode written by co-executive producer Amanda Lasher.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “5.19 It Girl Interrupted – SYNOPSIS

  1. grace says:

    Joshua Safran come on and let me know if should i stay or should i go.

  2. Rojina93 says:

    Aw poor chuck he knows that blair is only one who cared enough to learn about his past and the only one who ever listened the only one who took his pan away and now the writers are taking her away from him. How much can he lose I swear if that freaking dan does something to hurt chuck again or make B feel weird about helping chuck because he is too insecure I will lose it bad all chair fans know what I mean hopefully we’ll get and epic reunion like s2 finale:)

Leave a Reply

