3words8letters

We continue celebrating the REAL history of Gossip Girl by having a rewatch of ‘Summer, Kind of Wonderful’ (2×01). We’re trending “3words8letters” [NO spaces and NO hashtag] this Monday, 19th March, from 7:45 PM EST (11:45 PM GMT, N.B. the time change). Then, at 8 PM EST (12 AM GMT) we are going to rewatch ‘Summer, Kind of Wonderful’ all together and live tweet it. SaveChuckandBlair will provide just beforehand, via Tumblr and Twitter, a watching link for people who need access to the episode.

Advertisements

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

4 thoughts on “3words8letters

  1. Anya says:

    LOVE the new design!

  2. Nichole says:

    Beatiful!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s