5.16 and 5.17 – Fashion

Uhm. What was the 5.16 appeal? Hated it. The 5.17 clothes were better. Loved the combo blouse/skirt and the pumps (she wore those in episode 5.07 too).

Blair Waldorf 5x16 - Cross Rhodes

Diane von Fürstenberg green coat, £315
Milly knee length skirt, $221
Diane von Fürstenberg stilettos pumps, $325
Fendi bag, €1.729

Blair Waldorf 5x17 - The Princess Dowry

Jason Wu sheer lace blouse, $1,295
Zac Posen pleated skirt, $1,490
Dooney bourke handbag, $395
3.1 Phillip Lim platform pumps

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

One thought on “5.16 and 5.17 – Fashion

  1. Lauren says:

    We must have different fashion styles…or maybe I’m just more open-minded. Lately nearly everything you say you hate I love. lol. Good thing is more often than not I like what you love too. lol.

    Anyways, thanks for the post! It’s always so interesting to learn about these. heh.

Leave a Reply

