5.15 Crazy, Cupid, Love – FASHION

Loved the red Reem Acra + hair and make-up, liked less the morning dress. The bad thing is that the red dress could have been used better but whatever.

Blair Waldorf 5x15 - Crazy, Cupid, Love (2)

Zac Posen cutout dress, £315
Damsel in a Dress shoes, 170 AUD

Blair Waldorf 5x15 - Crazy, Cupid, Love

 

RED Valentino wool blend coat, £627
Badgley Mischka peep toe pumps, $245
Vbh handbag, $1,100
Cashmere scarve, £118
Reem Acra Resort 2012 gown

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “5.15 Crazy, Cupid, Love – FASHION

  1. chair says:

    LOL ! On first picture headline is ‘the nature cures the youngest’ in Serbian language, it is my language 😀 I love this red gown

  2. Laura says:

    I liked the outifits,especially the red dress..too bad dan was the one who enjoyed it:(

  3. Missy says:

    lol yes the red dress COULD have been used better

  4. chair says:

    http://hermiola.tumblr.com/post/17775204921 ??? Holding hands ? Are they couple now ? When was this ?

  5. a says:

    have you changed your theme?

Leave a Reply

