5.16 Cross Rhodes – Blair/Serena Sneak Peak

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “5.16 Cross Rhodes – Blair/Serena Sneak Peak

  1. Anya says:

    Go on writers! Destroy Blair and Serena, too! Theis season keeps getting lighter and even more fun, huh?… >:-(

  2. Chair Love says:

    @Anya lol I agree and when I watched this i couldn’t help but feel that blair didn’t really care she thought nothing of it at all I really felt for serena this episode is going to be the hardest I think because blair is going to have to chose serena or dan and I say good job!

    • chairforever says:

      Blair shouldn’t even have to chose it should be Serena straight out. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ they’ve known eachother since forever

  3. Chair Love says:

    On a lighter note I found a new name for dair I didn’t think of it and I don’t know if it has been around for a while but I knida love it but need some feedback so tell me if it is to mean.
    we have blair and dan who we know as donut so as a couple they could be called BLONUT ! bahahaha every time i say it I can’t help but laugh what do u all think ?

  4. grace says:

    ” A long time ago, we used to be friends… ah ah ah ah ” The ballad of Blair and Serena.
    Trying not to cry.

Leave a Reply

