Help us trend Reunite Chuck and Blair! Tonight at 7.45pm EST

Last Monday we trended not only “Save Chuck and Blair” but also “Blair Bass” & “Save Chuck and Blair Bass” worldwide! With your help we can do this again next Monday. Show your support for Chuck and Blair on Twitter starting 7:45PM EST (12:45AM GMT), let’s trend REUNITE Chuck and Blair [use spaces, not hashtags] & include them in your tweets e.g. Reunite Chuck and Blair! Preferably for more than 5 minutes! We know you can do it, @GGWriters!” Stay positive, have fun, follow @savechuckblair (savechuckandblair on Tumblr) and live-tweet the new episode with us!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

10 thoughts on “Help us trend Reunite Chuck and Blair! Tonight at 7.45pm EST

  1. Anya says:

    OK Guys! We have to make it happen! Join me 🙂
    https://twitter.com/shipchair

    • Anya says:

      OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

      Blair is gorgeous, Dan looks hideous in his plaid shirt.

      • chair says:

        What the actual fuck
        how can Blair look so happy with Dan holding hands, kissing like its so natural ew.
        I really hope its just a dream sequence. She wouldn’t do that to Serena and she loves Chuck more and more each day
        Stupid writers

    • Chair_fan says:

      I guess their fans will be happy… I swear I’ve never been SO disappointed by GG… holding hands, kissing like it were the most natural thing ever… what’s next, the donut’s proposal?? I really am speechles… in 5×13 Blair says she loves Chuck more and more every day and now this?? of course, seems fair…

  2. claudiebam says:

    WTF are they meaning? So, dair will happen? No sense …

  3. Alberdien says:

    I just saw it on twitter. I’m speechless!!

  4. mar says:

    those pics are so weird tbh, that I wouldn’t be surprise it is a dream sequence

  5. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    perhaps a dream sequence..she´s wearing a tiara..perhaps in black&white later for us…but propably NOT…A… DREAM…. ….OMG…how much more do we have to go through? That storyline is getting all weird. how does she explain this to Chuck? “I´m sorry, but a tthe moment we just can´t be together for reasons you will never understand and having an affair with Dan just feels right for me at the moment?”

Leave a Reply

