5.14 The Backup Dan – More Stills

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “5.14 The Backup Dan – More Stills

  1. christina says:

    So weird to see Blair in sweats!!!!!

  2. Missy says:

    I hope these scenes are short :o/

  3. Monika says:

    Blair looks really pretty at the first picture, i’m happy because in this season she wasn’t look as good as always.

  4. maggie says:

    I think Blair disguised as someone else so she should wear t-shirts and sweaters and now I’m pretty sure it does not belong dan’s. That is not possible Dan has sweaters with girl size and pink t-shirt

  5. strawberriesandtiaras says:

    sure she doesn´t want to run around in her wedding dress, getting much to much attention and not practial. could be she rushed into one of the airport stores (if she´s at the airport) and bought some “tourist” clothes you get there..like that t-shirt and also the rest. would have been easy. and gave her dress in exchange for it. (but dan normally should have his wallet with money with him) we will see.

    • Anya says:

      She’s got her dress in a bag with her) I wonder will Dan buy her a ticket to Dominican Republic?) 8$ cappuccinos were too expensive for him 😀

Leave a Reply

