5.15 Crazy, Cupid, Love – SYNOPSIS

NATE THROWS A VALENTINE’S DAY BASH / ST. VINCENT PERFORMS — It’s Valentine’s Day on the Upper East Side and Blair (Leighton Meester) can’t resist playing cupid for someone she loves.. Georgina (Michelle Trachtenberg) is intent on stirring up more drama, so she decides to crash Nate’s (Chace Crawford) Valentine’s Day party. Meanwhile, Serena (Blake Lively) is shocked by something she witnesses at the party.. Penn Badgley, Ed Westwick, Kaylee DeFer, Kelly Rutherford and Matthew Settle also star. Matt Penn directed the episode written by Austin Winsberg.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “5.15 Crazy, Cupid, Love – SYNOPSIS

  1. Missy says:

    Awee shes going to do something for CHUCK ❤

  2. Andie1391 says:

    CRAP!!!! i hate that after 100th episode every synopsis is very limited and short and says nothing about chuck only that he’s in the episode!!! good they do want it to keep it secrett!!

  3. Birgit says:

    Nope, she’s gonig to do something for Serena, she’s going to try get Serena back with Dan. I’m almost sure.

  4. love&chairriage says:

    Do you think Serena could be witnessing something between Blair and Dan?

  5. Nichole says:

    I think the part about Blair playing cupid for someone she loves is Serena also. And I think the shocking thing Miss van der Woodsen witnesses at the party will be Nate with the real Charlie. 😉 Because as far as we know Chivy (FakeCharlie/Ivy) and Nate are a couple, right? So seeing Nate with another woman would be shocking to S.

Leave a Reply

