5.14 The Backup Dan – STILLS

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

32 thoughts on “5.14 The Backup Dan – STILLS

  1. Christine says:

    Omg these are lookin like some good pics

  2. Laura says:

    These photos make me alot more relieved for the 100th!

    • Andie1391 says:

      What are these pics about? can’t see them, im at work i have limited internet hahaha… i see the word relieved in ur comment is that good? it is a pic of chuck and blair?

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        It’s one picture with Chuck and Georgina and two with CB. She is sitting on an armchair and he’s knelt down in front of her. It looks like it’s a hotel room.

  3. Lauren says:

    let’s hope it’s not deceiving! Let this be a good scene!

  4. firieness says:

    Blair in a hoodie??? Gosh she must be like totally depressed, but who wouldn’t be after (almost?) marrying Louis.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      lmao since Chuck and Georgina are dressed like the 100th I assume it’s the same day and since Blair may *runaway* in her wedding dress, maybe she hasn’t anything but that one with her so she changes into something casual.

      • firieness says:

        Youp, that might be the reason. Still I don’t want to get my hopes high about her running away.. plus the title of this episode – as confusing as this hoodie 🙂

  5. Andrea says:

    can’t belive my eyes! Blair Wladorf in a sweatshirt!

  6. Blair Bass says:

    I seriously cannot take another week for this show to come back on. I need chuckand blair, blair and chuck. It wouldn’t be good tv with Dan and Blair it sounds yucky and the guy needs a serious haircut. I’mlooking for a ring on her finger. I want to jump up for joy but Blair doesn’t look to happy and when Dan isa out of the picture and sailing away in Tokyo than maybe ill be ok

  7. maya says:

    Not sure Blair doesn’t look happy.. it looks like Chuck is begging Blair to reconsider her decision:( They look beautiful together.

  8. Emilyy says:

    Yeeahh.. She’ll run away with Chuck of course and maybe they’ll stay in a hotel for a while. And Georgina is helping them to be together??
    Can’t wait for this episode <33

  9. grace says:

    Not so fast little child, not so fast. Because somenthing can happen and change everything despite of Chuck and Georgina possible efforts.

  10. Blair Bass says:

    wahhh what if that sweatshirt is dan’s ?

  11. Andie1391 says:

    Im thinking the wedding episode will last until the next one… acause blair has the same hair style maybe she will runaway but chuck or someone will convinced her to go back to louis or something im still having faith after this pics, the last article that’s it’s post it..and the promo… God please make us happy

  12. B says:

    Idk guys I have been reading safran comments it’s like he has no problem keeping chuck from Blair… He wants Dair he swears that a lot of fans want Dair yea right. Chuck and Blair for life… Consuming love is messy we get y don’t he… 😦

  13. Chair love says:

    These pix look similar to the promo of the 100th episode where chuck is tellin her not to marry him??

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I think it’s just few hours later… after the wedding or not wedding (since we don’t know if she gets married or not). The two scenes may be related but there it’s morning and here seems late night.

  14. sk says:

    wedding ring?? can’t tell 😥

  15. Andie1391 says:

    I read in some spanish article cause im Mexican 😉 hahah that the ones who are trying to stop the wedding were THE PRIEST for political stuff and Georgina just for Fun hahaha LOL Thats what the article said, at least chuck it’s not going to do something stupid….

    U know guys this will sound rude but if dair happens i hope CHUCK is the one who after blair realize donut is stupid says NO to blair i know it’s kind of rude but if the writers would have kept the scense of the character the real blair NEVER EVER will go ou with dan so this will ruin literally all the good things chair have cause literally i dont think it will be the same after DAIR happens …im so angry btw

  16. mar says:

    I feel like I’m on some emotional GG rollercoaster! First the wedding promo almost killed me, then we got those pics and some press releases that gave me hope. Now there’s another promo where Blair seems to be happy about becoming mrs Grimaldi, but then I found the spoler about the V-Day episode “”Chair fans prepare yourself for a dreaming valentine’s day party ( a lot of hotness)..!” – Monday can’t come soon enough!
    BTW guys – do you all have Twitter accounts? I’d like to follow you:) mine is @marlovesblair

    • Andie1391 says:

      OMG I haven’t read those spoilers but i was having that in mind.. something tells me at Valentines Day we will have some hot scenes between chuck and blair i hope it will be a longer scene and more romantic u know what i im trying to say!! like more intimate more personal maybe see how chuck treats her what he says to her when they’re in action u know;) hahaha lol HELL YEAHH MONDAY COME NOW IT’S AN ORDER! oooh btw mine is @Andie1391 follow me too=)

    • Anya says:

      I do have a twitter. It’s @VHppDth. It’s mostly in Russian though 😀

  17. rena says:

    They look gorgeous in the pics, but i don’t wanna get my hopes up.. Been burnt too many times by Josh and his team.

  18. Chair Love says:

    @mar I do twitter name is @chairiobaby I’m back in the game as well it is so funny how it takes me weeks of watching CHAIR get knocked around and listening to josh dribble that I lose the plot then i wake up and see 3 pics and read one line from josh mouth and all is forgotten all these emotions and we still have 4 days left I’m swear 100th ep I’m gonna be a mess lol

  19. mikela grey says:

    Vote for Chuck and Blair!!!!!!!!!!!! for the best couples of tv. http://it.eonline.com/news/watch_with_kristin/tvs_top_couples_tournament_vote_in/289242

  20. Andie1391 says:

    VOTE!!! they are losing for 1% of difference!!!!

Leave a Reply

